283083097_666741231366907_3857660966369799669_n.jpg
Rodeo4 (1)_edited.jpg

Schedule

AUGUST 

Thursday, August 4

5-8pm

Reserve Artisan Ales

Friday, August 5 - Grateful Graze 

6-10pm - tickets required

Grateful Graze

Saturday, August 6

4-9pm

Reserve Artisan Ales

Thursday, August 11

5-8pm

Reserve Artisan Ales

Friday, August 12

5-9pm

Reserve Artisan Ales

Saturday, August 13

4-9pm

Reserve Artisan Ales

Thursday, August 18 - New Windsor Rodeo

TBD

New Windsor Rodeo

Friday, August 19 - New Windsor Rodeo

TBD

New Windsor Rodeo

Saturday, August 20 - New Windsor Rodeo

TBD

New Windsor Rodeo

Thursday, August 25

5-8pm

Reserve Artisan Ales

Friday, August 26

5-9pm

Reserve Artisan Ales

Saturday, August 27

4-9pm

Reserve Artisan Ales

unnamed (4)_edited.jpg
Henn House Barbeque Food Truck Quote Form

Thank you! Our team will get back to you shortly!